Fortunately, not another five thousand words

I’ve been having one of the most intensive stretches of deadlines and work of my life, so everything – including missions with the camera – has had to come a very distant second to the joy of writing and/or editing university stuff until the wee hours of the morning. On to the final big hurdle, but it’s a doozy… can’t wait for next week. In the meantime, took a break once I realised the letters on the page were all dancing around and words seemed absurd; instead, I looked through my now rather massive stockpile of random shots…

Presumably this is the coffee roaster that threw a tantrum, leading to this. I like how it looks a bit anthropomorphic. It reminds me of this blog.

2 Responses to “Fortunately, not another five thousand words”

  1. That coffee maker has a face! :O

  2. haha thanks Sauravji, SO glad i’m not the only one who was seeing it!

Leave a comment